Christmas Events 2023 Calendar

Welcome to our Christmas Events Calendar, your ultimate guide to the most enchanting and joyous events of the season!

We invite you to join us at the Three Counties Showground in Malvern, celebrating the most wonderful time of the year!

From heartwarming Christmas markets to spectacular light displays, our calendar is brimming with events that will create unforgettable memories for you and your loved ones.

Upcoming Events

Christmas MarketFairgroundIce SkatingIlluminated Light TrailPersonalised Santa ExperiencesSanta Paws
December
Sun 3 Dec

Start

10:00

End

20:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Fri 8 Dec

Start

15:00

End

21:00

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

15:40

End

19:00

Sat 9 Dec

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Sun 10 Dec

Start

10:00

End

20:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Mon 11 Dec

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

15:40

End

19:00

Tue 12 Dec

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

15:40

End

19:00

Wed 13 Dec

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Thu 14 Dec

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Fri 15 Dec

Start

15:00

End

21:00

Start

14:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

15:40

End

19:00

Sat 16 Dec

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Sun 17 Dec

Start

10:00

End

20:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Mon 18 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

14:20

End

19:00

Tue 19 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

14:20

End

19:00

Wed 20 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

14:20

End

19:00

Thu 21 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

15:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

14:20

End

19:00

Fri 22 Dec

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Sat 23 Dec

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Sun 24 Dec

Start

10:00

End

18:00

Start

09:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Wed 27 Dec

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Thu 28 Dec

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Fri 29 Dec

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Sat 30 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Sun 31 Dec

Start

09:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

19:00

Start

16:30

End

18:30

January
Mon 1 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Tue 2 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Wed 3 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Thu 4 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

20:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Fri 5 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

11:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Sat 6 Jan

Start

10:30

End

21:00

Start

10:00

End

21:00

Start

16:30

End

19:30

Embrace the spirit of Christmas as we bring you a curated selection of events that capture the essence of the holidays. Whether you’re seeking the perfect gift at a holiday market, wanting to marvel at dazzling light shows, or looking to join in the merry chorus of carollers, our calendar has something for everyone.

Each event is a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the joy and warmth of the festive season.
So, grab your scarves and mittens, and prepare to be swept away by a whirlwind of Christmas cheer.

Our Christmas Events Calendar is your passport to a season filled with laughter, joy, and magical moments. Let’s make this Christmas one to remember!